VISITES GASTRONOMIQUES DE SEVILLE

Venez avec nous et mangez comme un local tout en explorant la magnifique Séville!

NOS TOURS

SFS dans les médias:

logos press 20 11

Plus de 20000 clients satisfaits depuis 2013

VISITES GASTRONOMIQUES DE SEVILLE

Venez avec nous et mangez comme un local tout en explorant la magnifique Séville!

NOS TOURS

SFS dans les médias:

logos press 20 11

Plus de 20000 clients satisfaits depuis 2013

Découvrez une autre facette de Séville lors de notre circuit Tapas, vins, histoire et traditions. Apprenez où les locaux dégustent de savoureuses tapas et boivent des vins. Dégustez les plats régionaux les plus typiques dans des bars traditionnels. Promenez-vous dans les rues bordées d’orangers de la vieille ville. Choisissez une douceur dans une boulangerie locale. Votre sherpa vous guide à travers la ville, loin des principales zones touristiques. Profitez des secrets de la capitale de l’Andalousie, comme les traditions locales, notamment le chorizo flambé dans l’un des plus anciens endroits de Séville.

VISITE GASTRONOMIQUE DE SEVILLE - TAPAS, VIN, HISTOIRE ET TRADITIONS

VISITE GASTRONOMIQUE DE SEVILLE

Lun-Sam 12/6:30 pm | 3.5 h
Visite Privée
De l’unique Manzanilla en rama au traditionnel choricito al infierno, en passant par le surprenant emparedado de anchoas, nous vous ferons découvrir quelques-unes de nos tapas préférées, des recettes locales, des nouveaux plats fusionnés et d’autres joyaux cachés.

VISITE DE SEVILLE : TAPAS AUTHENTIQUES ET FLAMENCO

VISITE DE SEVILLE – TAPAS AUTHENTIQUES ET FLAMENCO

Lun-Sam 5:45 pm | 4 h
Visite Privée
Promenez-vous dans les rues magnifiquement illuminées de Séville, découvrez les plats et les vins typiques d’Andalousie et le fabuleux flamenco de Séville. Cette visite est la combinaison parfaite de la nourriture andalouse typique, des vins espagnols et du spectacle de la danse flamenco.

COVID-19 Update- Secure a 20% discount today for your future Trip to Spain (valid 2 years) . Learn More

SEVILLA FOOD TOURS

Come along with us and eat like a local as you explore the beautiful Seville!

OUR TOURS

As Mentioned in:

logos press 20 11

More than 20000 Happy Guests since 2013

SEVILLA FOOD TOURS

Come along with us and eat like a local as you explore the beautiful Seville!

OUR TOURS

As Mentioned in:

logos press 20 11

More than 20000 Happy Guests since 2013

Discover another side to Seville on our  Tapas Wines, History and Traditions tour. Learn where locals savour tasty tapas and drink wines. Taste the most typical regional dishes in traditional bars. Wander orange tree-lined streets in the old town. Choose a sweet treat at a local bakery. Your Sherpa guides you through the city away from the main tourist areas. Enjoy the capital of Andalusia´s secrets such as the local traditions include flaming chorizo in one of the oldest places in Seville.

traditional tapas in seville spain food sherpas tour
Mon-Sat 12/6:30 pm
3,5 h

SEVILLE FOOD TOUR

From the unique Manzanilla en rama to the traditional choricito al infierno and even the surprising emparedado de anchoas on our tour we’ll share some of our favourite tapas, local recipes, new fusion dishes and other hidden gems.

flamenco dancer seville

Mon-Sat 17:45H
4 h

SEVILLE FLAMENCO & TAPAS TOURS

Have a stroll through the beautifully illuminated streets of Seville, experiencing typical food and wines from Andalusia and Fabulous Flamenco in Seville. This tour is the perfect combination of typical Andalusian food, Spanish wines and the spectacle of Flamenco dancing.

private tours seville-400

Mon-Sun

SEVILLE PRIVATE TOURS

Looking for something special to do with your group in Seville? Look no further, our private food tours are a perfect way to get a taste of Seville while enjoying the company of family, friends or co-workers.